Exterior and Body

AE101 US Touring wagon bumper - complete

scottwrx

guys,

got a US touring wagon bumper and grill set, complete with 4 foglights,
2 of the foglight got some crack(damage during handling from Japan) and has been repaired..
very nice with lowered and those who want a VIP look....

pictures as below

DSCN0611.jpg

DSCN0612.jpg

repaired foglight set
DSCN0616.jpg

complete view
DSCN0622.jpg

pictures of the US wagon side skirt

DSCN1008.jpg

plug n play for AE100series
DSCN1009.jpg

DSCN1011-1.jpg

car on the background to show how it will look like after installing

those who r interested kindly sms / contact me at 012 4900 525, scott

thanx

haha at last review ady............pm me price..........

no prob bro... juz went there to take pics and check to condition only lah.. havent take home yet...

wow nice item scot. can masuk kat keta i tak?

bro.. ur car cannot fit lah.. i think u better spend for performance.... muahahaha..... bump for the very rare item...

hehehe.. too bad i m not a vip fan... if not sure use it myself... sure damn chun chun one..

damn miss it.. But prepare ppl will askin u -> is tis cefiro ar? or is tis sm4 ar?
haha..

heehehe..... miss it then use it lar... u also got lots of lobang one mar...
use this bumper ppl sure wont know what is the model..until overtake then they know.. KNN a corolla ar? muahahaha... look even better if using the actual wagon...

fx bumper? how much u wanna top up? hehehehe..... :thefinger: :thefinger:

newly added item, selling together with rare US wagon touring side skirt, pictures will be posted tomorrow