Adjustable GAB suspension

magixk

Oct 6, 2006
Actually is price check. Recently I got offered for this at RM1800. Include installation n tuning. Is that ok price?

Also, how good is GAB? Whats your point of view?

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
yup....in my opinion the price is ok...
dunno about the adjustables but my friend using the normal GAB abs on his LE.....
very comfortable....

magixk

Oct 6, 2006
I got advice that GAB suspension is great for price-quality ratio. For the amount you pay, you get back the amount worth of quality suspension system...

I havent change yet, still getting opinions around, but seems like RM1800 is good price. Going to check with RS One soon...

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
bro... ur rm1800 adjustable izzit hi lo and soft hard?!

magixk

Oct 6, 2006
Wah lan eh, GAB is so notorious meh??? How come leh...Dun scare me ler...havent install it yet but now thinking twice leh...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
maybe those are results from fake ones...?cause my fren never had problems with it....2 frens riding wira and LE....

NSkyline

Jul 2, 2005
Subang Jaya
yeah....bro....ori wan u wanna get is from jap....but as we all know jap's Gab closed down no more production.....hence we have local one la.....there is a review on titan why not you go for titan instead....check it out la...under features. Titan are custom made for yor ride....pretty expensive though but longterm investment...

^Dreamerz^

Jan 16, 2005
KL,AmPang..
for consumers information, GAB has revised the warranty period to a 1 year full warranty n it has been for quite some time..
for dissatisfied customers, i can only say that buying a product sometime depends on luck.. it can be proved as to be seen ithere are also well-satisfied buyer in this forum..

RM1800 for wat model?
now i'm having a hari raya promotion, good price offered.. if u're interested u can contact me..

magixk

Oct 6, 2006
I just installed GAB suspension today. Syiok. Now can PEK CORNER at 110kmh steady...

I forgot which model but it only has hi-lo adjustment. Got took pix, later gonna upload it here.

For now, wanna try PEK CORNER while going up Genting...

Also, hoping here no prob with the suspension....

cross-finger and praying...

NSkyline

Jul 2, 2005
Subang Jaya
Ok...bro congrats....do keep us posted about your GAB's performance....Happy Pek corner...b carful though

magixk

Oct 6, 2006
Thx bro...Here's the pix of the suspension before it was installed...