5Zigen 5ZR Rims to let go...

Chassis and Wheels

5Zigen 5ZR Rims to let go...

j7877

Hi Guys,
I am selling my 17" Rims (Pic Below)...PCD114.
Designed by 5Zigen Japan
I am using it currently on my car but hardly take it on the road as it is a weekend car,the rims are in good condition....view to believe...
Item condition = Good.
Reason for selling = selling off my car
call / sms at :016 9799 079
Price = RM 2200 Nego

I think the PCD is 114.3 & 100 since it's 8 hole rims... Anyway, good buy for these rims. I had it on my Perdana before but sold it liao. Bump for you!

taiwan made or japan??

tanx bro scully for the support....appreciate it :)

bro @zri, it is JAPAN made...also put the trademark from the rim oredy in that pic...anyting can call me...tanx

hi bro vijay62...tanx...not too sure if can fit ur ride..maybe u can go check it out at the tyre shops n ask if can fit...im not good with rims so wouldnt know much...

damn jay.... selling off ur rims arr? i still remember when u bought it.... almost 5k rite??? to all da guys out there.... tiz rims are really good guys... japan mali ooooo.... fast n furious...... hehe.... whoeva who buys tiz rim muz b lucky la.... good price n da condition is good summore..... free BUMP for u bro...... cheerz.....

hi bro thakilla18...selling rims only...tyre fron 2 are new silverstone FTZ but back left 20% only....if u wan with tyre can arrange oso...call/sms me...tanx

tanx bro territorial...yea bought it las time but looks like have to let go now...can swap with ur rims if u want to....heheheh

so ri bro kyoki...no idea how to ship to sarawak....if u coming down to kl can take n go back la....maybe can buy u a drink oso....:)

huh.... wanna swap wif mine arr? cnt la bro.... if i use 17", cannot run la car.... i using mivec oni wat... :-) so, wat rims u gonna buy la next? i heard from sab dat u gonna buy another 5 zigen rims? true arr? lu banyak duit la jay..... so, fix ur td06 (25 G) oredi arr????? Hehe.... Evening BUMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

heheheh....no la bro...if i put 25G oso cannot fite ur car la...no la not buying 5Zigen rims la...still looking around for nice rims....:)

hi people...rims still available if anyone interested....

ZzUp mA n|GgA.... J*G B**I..... Hola.... Haha.... Long time neva long kai oredi la... Neways, hows things wif u? Heard dat u gonna sell off ur GSR? really arr? Damn.... Cool rims bro... I'll sure buy ur rims if i'm using a bigger engine... F**k la!!! To all 0 to 100 enthusiasts, tiz is a good buy... Better grab it b4 sum 1 else purchase it..... Good luck cha...

Regards,
2 fAsT 2 fUr|OuZ....

ZzUp mA n|GgA.... J*G B**I..... Hola.... Haha.... Long time neva long kai oredi la... Neways, hows things wif u? Heard dat u gonna sell off ur GSR? really arr? Damn.... Cool rims bro... I'll sure buy ur rims if i'm using a bigger engine... F**k la!!! To all 0 to 100 enthusiasts, tiz is a good buy... Better grab it b4 sum 1 else purchase it..... Good luck cha...

Regards,
2 fAsT 2 fUr|OuZ....

Hi Guys,
I am selling my 17" Rims (Pic Below)...PCD114.
Designed by 5Zigen Japan
I am using it currently on my car but hardly take it on the road as it is a weekend car,the rims are in good condition....view to believe...
Item condition = Good.
Reason for selling = selling off my car
call / sms at :016 9799 079
Price = RM 2200 Nego