4pot front caliper and rotor for AE92, AE101, AE111

Chassis and Wheels

4pot front caliper and rotor for AE92, AE101, AE111

EG9

4 pot complete brake system come with knucker direct fit to any AE92, AE101, AE111 (This unit is from FC3S which is MUCH LIGHTER then Nissan 4POT) - RM900
If swap with your stock unit (RM750)

Please call 019-3301689.

Thanks!

bro if trade in wif normal 1 oso same r top up RM 750?
CANT NEGO R?

bro if trade in wif normal 1 oso same r top up RM 750?
CANT NEGO R?

Bro, actually I'm selling at very good price already because it's include together with knucker and few new items that I bought new.

Here is the costing breakdown if you plan to do it from the scratch:

1. FC3S 4 pot caliper (used): RM350 (throw away the rotor coz you can't use it)
2. Service the rotor with new service kit: RM100
3. Mod the knucker and custome the braket and disk rotor: RM450
4. 2 new set of Volvo 850 rotor: Rm380
5. New set of brake pad: RM200-RM350.

Total cost will be RM1480 - RM1630 if you want to do a proper job.

For your information, the 4 pot brake set come with Volvo 850 rotor and King brake pad that I bought new and used for 4 month only.
Now I just selling for 50% of the cost that I spent to mod it.

Thanks!

Trade in

Bro...
How much if I wanna trade in 2 pot? I just bought it 450 i have not install yet.

interested ler chu wif ur brake but dont hav enuf money :-)....... neway free BUMP 4 nice item (good 4 track use n safety drive)

Bro...
How much if I wanna trade in 2 pot? I just bought it 450 i have not install yet.

Bro, I don't need the 2 pot brake.
Actually i already sold off the car and the brake is on the floor.