4g91

dking91

Mar 26, 2013
pekan
dun be suprise if u not feel any different after changing the GB...i also change to 1.8 gb f5m222vrxe previously auto 1.6. not long ago two foremen drove my car and they said the same thing..."this is not 1.8 gb.it feel like 1.3/1.5"... the 2nd foremen recommend me to change the FD to gsr FD...he explain alot about gb even i cant understand after long time doing research with GOOGLE.. u need to ask an expert foremen in GB to get the right responsive GB ask u desire...

currently what was your speed when maintain at 3000rpm???

btw....1.6auto speed if 3000rpm was speed already around 130km/h... offcourse u cannot get the same speed with manual gearbox...

dking91

Mar 26, 2013
pekan
currently what was your speed when maintain at 3000rpm???

btw....1.6auto speed if 3000rpm was speed already around 130km/h... offcourse u cannot get the same speed with manual gearbox...
now on manual at 100km/h rpm 2.7k
previously auto 2.5k
my foremen compare the 1.8 manual gb f5m222vrxe with others 1.8 according to their experience and they said it feel like 1.3/1.5 gb

mugan shan

Jun 27, 2013
hello members just want to ask you all a question.....i have installed 4g91 using iswara carburettor....i want to do open pod...but it seems the place for ram pipe is not that big....and i havent seen any picture of ppl posted for (open pot 4g91 cab)....is it possible..if yes please advice me....and what is the optimum size of k&n filter should i buy

Hey all, sorry i don't know where to post as i can't find the topics related to this, but can anyone tell me what type of shift knob or gear stick this is? :hmmmm:

thanks bro's and sifu's :burnout: