Dec 3, 2007
Anybody know about this....
true arr....

Campro cps dyno tune got
169.6hp with 18.86 torque

rowanromano

Jul 21, 2006
FQUANTUM: yup, that's right. it was not just Rumours. I know from friends. he share these dynosheet.

senbe84: on the wheel boss.

I salute to the engine builder (Busu n the team). managed to making the highest torque18kg + + dyno on Wheel

errr...one thing....is the bore and stroke still stock??? :hmmmm:

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
I suppose, this kind of figures is not stock? Cannot be....
Any info on the camshafts, engine management etc?

satria_neo

Aug 1, 2011
Singapore
Wow thats great!! I believe the bore and stroke is still stock or perhaps just slightly increased. Cause the engine does not allow much increase in bore.

However, for 170HP on wheels it will be around 190-200HP on the crank. Thats very impressive.

For it to be still NA, its quite a feat. Downside is that definitely need to rev till very high RPM to achieve that power and low end will most likely suffer.

I don't think that car is stock right?...170HP on dyno chart is way
beyond stock of the 1.6 Campro CPS...

Wonder what mods done on this car...:hmmmm:

fquantum

Dec 3, 2007
Ya la.... Campro stock bore is 76mm rite
how big can the block bore...

As.for cams sure matspeed what else there for campro..

Management from the dyno chart it is using haltech

Hmmm... This one engine setup sure rojak
as there is not much after market product
performance part for campro....

mharis

Dec 24, 2005
if u dream of achieving something n dare to go the distance...
anything is possible...

hi sifu;s & fren's, my close relatives car had been stolen this morning below is the car descriptions :

Proton Iswara sedan
colour: blue
plate no : WFJ 5715
last seen locations : near Carrefour Peel Road, Kuala lumpur.

I hope ZTH member can help to locate this car.
I know this is a very ordinary car, but it means much to its owner.