DIY rear wiper

anas_2220

Jan 25, 2006
hye guys.do anyone of u noe how 2 install fake rear wiper.u noe,the wiper cannot move.just put there for show only.i read somewhere that a shop in kL called redzone or something can do it bt its to far away coz i'm from jb so a waste if go to kL just to do the wiper.really need the help guys.tq

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
wiper can be a show stuff? erm..i never think of tat b4...haha
but my fren put a plastic hand shape on the rear wiper..so when he on the wiper, the hand will say bye bye to u...quite funny

shay

Sep 6, 2005
miri
wahhh ur fren very clever lah.wonder how he do it.can u take pic of ur fren car?? let everybody see it

Bros,

I think now almost everyday we hear about car theft. I open this thread to caution everybody reading this thread about TIPS, Technics and Tactics for car theft.

Technics that they use to steel your car.
1. Towing - For people who always park outside of the garage please watchout.
2. Break-in - This is a normal ways of doing it. Use master key and rewired your ignition.
3. Hijack - Purposely bumped your car from behind, when you come out they out smart you...