WTB Original Mitsubishi Evolution

Cars

Hi there,I'm looking for a excellent condition original Mitsubishi Evolution 5 / 6 or 6.5 TME.Car must be accident free,low mileage and prefer original condition.Kindly PM me if anyone selling their car.Thanks in advance.

Cliff...

you sell your car and you buy mine lor...hehehehehe:driver:

Ooo....no wonder selling the i-charge lately....mahu evo x....respect.....

So, if King gets his Evo X .... then shall we be calling him ....

"King X" ..... or "X-King" .... or :listen: "Porno King" ... :rofl::thefinger::rofl::thefinger:

fuyohh... the king is shopping for a new toy :adore::adore::adore:

Wei..new EVo X toy die cast got lah..hehehehe

Ooo....no wonder selling the i-charge lately....mahu evo x....respect.....

Hehehehehe...selling i charge for extra money to maintain my existing car lah...

I charge can gain money ooo...hehehehe:biggrin:

king ...jangan lah macam nie...i segan lah wei.....test market mah....ur baby car scar dah kautim keh???ooo test evo10 ar? big ambition wei.....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Not yet lah cliff...very sad coz its a deep scars...EVo x in my dream got lah..hehehehe :rofl:

Saw one red Evo X few weeks ago on the road....damn nice :biggrin:

the evo X is very nice... have 2 in labuan already.

sokong if the king want to get the evo X

Wonderkit,

Get them to become MLOCians lar.....then spoiled King's dream become first MLOCians with Evo X.:biggrin:

So, if King gets his Evo X .... then shall we be calling him ....

"King X" ..... or "X-King" .... or :listen: "Porno King" ... :rofl::thefinger::rofl::thefinger:

U're rite bro... The KING has PORN always in his mind... If NOT why do U think he's searchin' high & low for the BLUE E7..??? Cause he's always watchin' the BLUE movies maaa..!!!! Now with the X lakkk.... KING & the PORN industries.... Never endin' stories...!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:

ahahhaha thats funny now only i know why the colour BLUE in his evo hehe