Satria GTI 1.8 stock standard stollen at ss15 subang

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Holy shit..better close this thread..can give me trauma..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
they are after the bodykit and interior....many satria 1.3 wannabe GTi....thats why police always stop those 1.3 with Gti bodykit...they are potential buyer from those idiot thieves

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
they are after the bodykit and interior....many satria 1.3 wannabe GTi....thats why police always stop those 1.3 with Gti bodykit...they are potential buyer from those idiot thieves
stop for wat..??
how they know the bodykits is from which stolen car or accident car or buy in brand new..??:stupid::stupid::stupid:
mayb those polis just wanna look for some extra income contributors...

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
holy shit...ss15 stealing spree started again...

sorry to hear tat, cannot help u to look around since i'm at my hometown..
thanks for informing..

was thinking to make a trap for them...once caught, kasi potong tgn atau cacat tgn..dare?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Ahh , good idea..can use your car as an umpan ah??..

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
i don have sgti le...

maybe can find a standard sgti but wit number plate changed lo..so at least can save the owner's car in future..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I sponsor..Erm , rope/string/cooper wire..knife , stick , metal pipes , tape to cover the mouth and eyes..

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
LOL..no need la..a few of stick/metal tat can whack a person enuf d...and of course a batu-bata to completely injure his hand as a punishment of stealing

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
ahem**... according to polis, we cannot beat them coz they not guilty b4 found guilty in court... so, just tight them up, then initially spray the pepper spray into their eye, put a few pills & leaf into their pocker... i'm sure they will kena kao kao in lokap...

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
ahem**... according to polis, we cannot beat them coz they not guilty b4 found guilty in court... so, just tight them up, then initially spray the pepper spray into their eye, put a few pills & leaf into their pocker... i'm sure they will kena kao kao in lokap...
polis won't know who did tat to them anyway, and we don need polis to handle them...cause if they get caught, they wil be release too one day...if we cacat their hands, is forever...i don believe they got money to do surgery kekekek..

or if wan more fun but safety one, then find hundreds of red ants and put it on his private part :D..

polis cannot catch us because of doing so UNLESS the theif got money to hire a lawyer and sue us

All arguments big and petty always have two sides to the story. One might say one thing and the other another, it's a tough call for the on-looker to judge which party is actually right. In the corporate world, media statements and creative PR spins replace the name calling and denying that we as individuals so often partake in. Most corporations are, after all, headed by some of the most egoistic, empty...