AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

piping go to jian seng,custom bodykit go bestkid,tuning heard of a chinese guy call ah yee quite good also..
:driver:

just normal service......big hp days are over already.....but im waiting till my daughter is born then see if financially i can buy an rx8...

Is that accessory shop in Pandan Indah (corner lot, same row as ex-Redsun) any good?

Looking for fog/sportlight for my proton bumper..

Anyone know any shop around ampang area that have AFR tuning CO machine? I wanna tune my car AFR... Driving carburetor saga..

pandan indah industrial park hv one ...behind underground ....forget is afr or dyno tuning..btw u must hv the required gadgets b4tune...:itsme:
i think most of the workshop in p.indah industrial park can done normal service job..:slug:

i already call l200turbo n our plan to have TT on dis saturday,around 9 or 10pm at steven corner(pndn indah)..any suggestion??:idea:

is a bit more ppl on that day.so if u guys wanna change place and date also can..
:driver:

Steven corner I dun think not easy to get parking. hehe.. Easy to get parking, I suggest at bandar baru ampang.. Opposite Spectrum inside got some mamak.. Got huge place of parking. Hehe.. But, I can't join on this saturday night. hehe.

Oh. Restaurant SA.. parking OK gua there, can be pack also..

How bout the new row of shops beside Ampang LRT?, there's a mamak there, if parking not enough we can park in the LRT parking :biggrin:

there is another one new shoping rows at the traffic light junction near ampang tasik tambahan (ampang avenue)...

my new lepaking place since not so many people, big screen and ample parking

Oh. Restaurant SA.. parking OK gua there, can be pack also..

How bout the new row of shops beside Ampang LRT?, there's a mamak there, if parking not enough we can park in the LRT parking :biggrin:

hahah yela bro..i know dis place bro..i already lepak once.hehe easy park aswell.but im not sure if the others also know dis place bro..hmm......:hmmmm:

singchaii-Restaurant SA(Bandar baru ampang)

Excel -somewhere ampang LRT(New shop lot there and got "Brother's" shop there)

saga continue-Ampang avenue

so people make ur choice,the choice is in ur hand...hihihi 4 me im ok wit those placed..or we got any suggestion??:biggrin:

Ampang avenue not bad, LOADS of parking. Nearer to my house (jimat minyak =P)