facing a problem no car enthusiast should ever face

ken yeang

Time-sharing between roaches and human.

Ivory & ebony........living in harmony...

Just had lunch with bro. SC. Found out his secret weapon why his car got no cockroach.

Here......

hahhahahahhahahahahahhaha........:biggrin::biggrin:

Swifterific

Jan 21, 2014
Diuuuu. So have u done something so far?
Maybe waiting for next DIY tt to fumigate......:rofl:
7 pages already :rofl:

that is why i have said earlier that the car owner has becoming fren-fren with roaches.....hahahah
where got. still enemies. just have peace for a while only hahaha

ha! ha! well, is either this or the cockroaches........:rofl:
woaa. got pet inside killing unwanted insect.. very pro leh. can give me ah borrow for awhile :rofl:

No GST, and SST will not apply until further notice.

I think excise duty & import tax WON'T be removed anytime soon. The new government still need *some* income from taxation.

So who's buying? I think izso needs a car that goes from point A to point B, instead of staying still.

Man that Volvo V40 T5 is no joke, and price competitively to whack BMW 1 series. V40 T4 is very good value but why oh why no keyless option.