DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

i got one set of new Mugen Metal Clutch Set to let go, RM2000 interested pls email me, thanks.

Manufacturer ID: 22000-XK5-S1N0
Quickfind: 1003271

Fitment: Honda DC5, FD2, FN2, EP3, CL7 models

hi guys gotta 225/45/17 re070 90% new tires for sale, year of manufacture 2010, selling cause decided to use 18 inches. selling for RM2100 for set of 4 (only RM525 per piece) no track before only used for 3 mths, milleage about 4k km, view to believe......like new have nice day.......

call or sms 0123750122

Mint condition scuff plate off a Honda Integra Type-R (DC5). This will be perfect to be fitted to non Type-R Integras or to replace your worn scuff plates.

If you are interested, email us at [email protected] for a quote shipped to you.

DSC_7664.jpg

DSC_7663.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...580-honda-integra-type-r-dc5-scuff-plate.html

selling Toda Type F camshaft In/Ex, Toda cam gear and Toda valve springs for 4.2k. contact me. Thanks.

whoarr...all dis r already GOOD stuffs.....wadda heck 2 u guys doin wei?sum serious preparation for TTA 2011?damn!

i have a brand new toda racing k20 extractor suit dc5 n ep3..complete with neccesary bracket,gasget..
item soll.....thanks for buyer
and

a brand new set ogura super single clutch set in box up to sell...

pic will upload soon..bellow market price..clear stock..
price and more info,call or sms me at 0129528099..