MLOCian @ KLIMS 2006

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Here's some pics I've taken from our trip to KL International Motor Show last Sun. It was a tiring but exiting day. I've taken more than 100 pics and here's the filtered few that I felt is worth a share..

Sorry for the lack of 'chicks' & 'babes' pics. Hopefully some of you can post your contribution here..hehe.

Pls remember to resize / compress your pics for web optimised !!

enjoy..

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
nice pics......bump bump......this time got some blur effects...keep it up man

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
kampoon,

The lancers in KLIMS is nice man...comes with very smart simple bodykits..skirting actually and best of all, their headlamp are glossy smoked ! Just like e9 headlamps kind of smoke..with gloss in it.

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
B18,

Yalor, I saw it that day also , I like the headlamp most......the grill also diffrent one, i heard from the salesman and said those are RaliArt bodykit dunno from Singapore or thailand one wor....and the price is about 2K ......and the headlamps is limited edition also (not for selling officially), this type of headlamps lancer can be seen on most of the advertisement board around KL area.....now i cannot tahan liao........tiu lor....now Hati very gatar liao....

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
Wah, MLOC so many leng chai & leng lui ah? lolzzzz:_:

MLOC = Mitsubishi Lengchai Owner Club ? :emoticon_U:

Muahahaha

Jun 3, 2006
guys, wanna get the evo ralliart on display, it's for sale,
u guys can contact me at 012-6178118 LEE
i'm the sales consultant, the one at MLOC gathering at aman suria...
other mitsubishi car also at great offers

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
MiLd7, with B$36k, we cant even get the Normal Colt in Malaysia. :cry_smile:

the Mivec Turbo Mit Colt can be order in Malaysia also as what the Mit Rep mention during KLIMS, price i forgot liao..haha..

Lee, how much the Ralliart evo will cost & also the Mivec Turbo colt? OTR price?

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
the evo ralliart is for sale around 330k, normal evo9 is 284k
the ralliart evo not for sale, as i know all turbo colt in market is not same as the one in klims06 which is a prototype from australia

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
wan leng lui picz,
photo.yahoo.com/alxand_mitsubishi

I got quite a few scratches on my car dashboard....damn accessories shop....they leave lots of scratches on my dashboard when i go to install a new HU....it always hurt me seeing those scratches all over the dashboard....anyone got an idea how to get rid of those scratches? Thanks