Ipoh TT 2018

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
Eh, scared a bit if KL roads because not familiar with the road and high traffic volume.
hello there :heeeelllllooooo:

yes, KL road is wide and many cars..
i usually take uber/grab while i need to move around.

next time, probably going to take the MRT, at least to have a feel

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Next Saturday Koshin is back.....They having TT.....:driver:
Next Saturday I got a few things need to do at Ipoh. :banghead:

hello there :heeeelllllooooo:

yes, KL road is wide and many cars..
i usually take uber/grab while i need to move around.

next time, probably going to take the MRT, at least to have a feel
You left your car parked only if you are in KL?

yeah, lazy to drive. take grab/uber easily, KL always jam and difficult to find carpark..
:proud:
Yup, need planing. If near LRT, KTM stations normally will use them but nowadays PJ have whatever KL have so no need go to KL already.....lol:driver:

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
hey Vr2 and company, where do you guys obtain a quote for your car insurance? mine is due in april, thinking of requesting some quotes.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
hey Vr2 and company, where do you guys obtain a quote for your car insurance? mine is due in april, thinking of requesting some quotes.
I know people doing insurance but at Ipoh. But since you are quite far away, don't know can do or not.

Hi guys, I'll be in Ipoh until like 23rd March, anybody around to lepak?
I'm always around Ipoh. When will you be here?

Nightstalker1993

Aug 30, 2010
Subang Jaya
I know people doing insurance but at Ipoh. But since you are quite far away, don't know can do or not.

I'm always around Ipoh. When will you be here?
I'm already here. Currently in Ritz Garden hotel, thinking of moving to Weil or Excelsior soon though. But yeah, basically in town center

Pick the insurance company you want then ask them to quote. Post office also sell insurance....

Do you think this engine oil is just really that bad? I thinking to use but after i saw a friend post this then i think i better you more branded engine oil. my service is coming soon also 0.o

The post too long so here is the story just share: Click Below can read.
Engine Up Engine Oil Sucks! Nearly damage my car!!!!!!!!