ZTH-MAC TT - Discuss Here...

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Well, we can do lunch too... so not necessarily breakfast. Say like 12pm meet up?

Start with TT1 first. If most not free in Dec, we can postpone to Jan and do our normal night TT at mamak?

s.marz

Aug 10, 2016
If breakfast TT then I don't join.
Sorry guys. Me too. I wake quite late
Well, we can do lunch too... so not necessarily breakfast. Say like 12pm meet up?
Start with TT1 first. If most not free in Dec, we can postpone to Jan and do our normal night TT at mamak?
I think let's just start at 12PM then for those who can't wake up early can come abit later. Then those who can't make it in the evening can leave early while those who can stay abit longer can wait for those who can't wake up early. :biggrin:

What do you guys think?

Or start 11AM so those who have to leave early can chit chat abit before leaving.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I think let's just start at 12PM then for those who can't wake up early can come abit later. Then those who can't make it in the evening can leave early while those who can stay abit longer can wait for those who can't wake up early. :biggrin:

What do you guys think?

Or start 11AM so those who have to leave early can chit chat abit before leaving.
Sounds good...

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Probably I can join TT if going up Genting but not the lunch TT as well in the same month. Wife make noise if I join many TTs. :biggrin:

parakey

Apr 30, 2012
Barring some emergency, I will be attending the TT on 9/12 at noon. Can't confirm on Genting TT as there's no set date yet.

s.marz

Aug 10, 2016
Probably I can join TT if going up Genting but not the lunch TT as well in the same month. Wife make noise if I join many TTs. :biggrin:
Me too hahaha can only go either, I guess make the genting TT on January? 2nd or 3rd week of January I should be free. :biggrin:

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Yeah... seems that many are busy this December (it's holiday season anyway). Any concerns if this is moved to January? I am fine but I may be traveling second and third week of Jan.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
let's wait for other members to respond before we move the 'date'....

Right now im using 4g91 engine with auto gearbox code f4a212mrf...thinking to change to manual gearbox?any idea how much is the cost to change it?is it possible to use 4g13/4g15 manual gearbox?obviously wanted low cost gearbox change..help please