Zerotohundred.com  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos Time To Attack!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-22-2006
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by mynnDAWG
why the sudden rush to let go E7 all the sudden????...mind to share???
well, i guess everyone has their own reasons, upgrade to better car, getting old tak mau fei che liao hahhahaha(like me).

anyway, it all depends.

the evo n subarus are both one hell of a car,turbo rush, great power, good response, handling, computerised 4WD systems.... maybe better suited for younger generation ppl.

for performance oriented cars like these, manual is always better but if u r an auto guy...no point lah as only by drving em manual can u fully appreciate the power n torque behind the steering wheels n cars in front coming up fast. hahhahah

unless kita ada m3 type SMG!!!!! or golf's DSG gearbox

cheers baby
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2006
2000bhp Senior

hahaha..... jb members cars are damm garang wei.... hahaha...
White and black cars are damm nice.. but its hard to take care of it lah...
hehe... spend a lot on polish and cleaners......

for jb members,
pls let me know if you guys need accomondation if you are coming a day before..
we will arrange something for you... as for parking... we will look for a hotel with safe and good parking facilities...

cheers!!!!!!!!
Old 03-22-2006
1000bhp Senior

I think u r talking abt KLC......KLC is also ming heng la !!!
Old 03-22-2006
500bhp Stage 3 Member

DDgreystar, i think silverevo is refer to the LKC workshop located at Jalan Gombak....not KLC used car....yes, is ming heng also...same goes to Gabungan Jujur...also ming heng...
Old 03-22-2006
5bhp Stock

yes bro silvia!!!!

i always cannot remember the road. jalan gombak
Old 03-22-2006
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to lanevo6

Quote:
Originally Posted by B18C-R
lanevo6,

Hehe...I am referring to E8 MR lar....

I dun dare lar..I know your super fierce DAMN + VARIS Carbon fibre white evo 6...don't action ah !

Ampun tuanku..beribu-ribu ampun... : P
Oh...say laa evo8 MR.......
If for me the gray Evo8 MR
Dont say like that la...........i no action one...........
Ampun diterima..........last week plan changed la...
Sorry bro
Old 03-22-2006
600bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by silverevo
bro i give u the mechanic hp. his shop is in setapak. but i dunno who he send to spray the caliper lah.

p.s at least u tau the price now leh heh heh so u can nego with him.

his name is ah chun.

hp:0193366788
shop name: LKC motorsports (i think)
location setapak, quiet near to ming heng in setapak(but LKC is located a distance behind mingheng's main shop(the yellow building with windows)

cheers man.

thanks silverevo...
Old 03-24-2006
5bhp Stock

A quick preview on our new humble page...

www.mloc.cjb.net

Is a simple page to centralised our portal, forum and gallery.
Any member wish to contribute or comment, u're most welcomed ! PM me !

p.s: Pls temporarily allow pop-up otherwise the site will not function properly.

Last edited by B18C-R; 03-24-2006 at 03:14 AM..
Old 03-24-2006
1000bhp Senior

dis 1 is not for the FAINT HEARTED !!!...better than fionna :) hehehe

http://videos.streetfire.net/hottest...346AF8E334.htm
Old 03-24-2006
800bhp Member

The AGM venue is where ? Sri Aman near where ? need to pre-register to come over ? anyown own lancer can come also ? is there any charges ?
Old 03-24-2006
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Picture of yesterday TT to share. :)

Old 03-24-2006
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by kampoon
The AGM venue is where ? Sri Aman near where ? need to pre-register to come over ? anyown own lancer can come also ? is there any charges ?
Hi Kampoon,

For details of the Venue and timing, pls contact us for more details.

Anyone who owns a Mitsubishi Lancer (regardless of variant) are welcomed to join us. The AGM will be held with sponsors, gifts and lucky draw and will be cover by the auto magazines.

There will be a fee for registration as members (of course..) and with that, you'll get our club membership cards (allowing you discount to our affliated workshop and sponsors), Club polo shirt, Vinyl stickers...etc.

Please contact us for more details. You can find our contact in the 'CONTACT US' portion in our website.

Thanks and hope to see you there.

Cheers,
Old 03-24-2006
5bhp Stock

wah DD, the video was good man..but the race was really tight. Can't tell which car is really 'outstanding' lar. Seems more like Drivers factor to me..hehe

Thx for sharing it.
Old 03-24-2006
5bhp Stock

Slivia, Thx for those great pics !
Old 03-24-2006
1000bhp Senior

hehehe ......seem like STI not meant for the track le.....NA big CC still rulez the track.....even lambo also kena whack.....by VTEC !!!!!!!!!!!!

alamak....jia lak

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Mitsubishi Lancer Owners Club

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next