ZTH-MAC First Ever TT!

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Anyone up for it? No confirmed location, date and time yet. I am open for suggestions. :)

necr_o

Sep 14, 2006
When?.. Where?... prefer place easy to park ..... heheheheh....

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Yes, place is a concern. I know some car clubs go to Lee Choong Wei Sports Center at Old Klang Road to TT and also futsal/lepak at the cafeteria there. It has lotsa parking space and pretty convenient too. What do you guys think?

It's also near to Ah Wah's place. So if we TT on Saturday late morning/noon, we can then convoy to his place and geledah his store room. Hahaha....

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Well, if no one has anymore suggestion, here is my suggestion.

Date : Oct 20
Time : 11:00am
Venue : Lee Choong Wei Sports Center @ Old Klang Road

We can proceed to Ah Wah's workshop after lunch.

Attendees:
- Stutzedward
-

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
HAHAHA.. congratulation bro. Then we move to another date la... hehehe

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
See wht the others think. I can't make it on week of 26th-28 cos its long weekend, might be going back hometown and I guess many will be too.

Dear taikor and sifu's

Would you guys spend about RM35 - RM100 for monthly subscription fee for Mobile tracking system, that can trace your car real time location, speed, engine is On or OFF by login into Website or mobile device a.k.a PDA or handphone but with GPRS or 3G ler.. This is not a car alarm security system nor GSM alarm, this is new service like Captor but this has portal to view ur ride location with real time map, ur ride crusiing speed and i would say is GPS locator ler...