Then you go home watch la..

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
home net horrible...i was trying to watch the timetoattack video by fugz...took me 1 week before i could watch it fully....load load load then stop....i think 1 of my housemates bz downloading porn all day long...

TR:
Haha! no la bro, I didn't say wanna lick my own balls...arturo said only lolz! :rofl:
I just said envy dogs can do that and humans cant....if can then not gays will be around hehe!

Arturo:
Ya, I know about this upcoming new model Supra long ago...previously said 2010 then now 2013 baru release pula...anyway, I rather use the money I save to buy the current supra...I don't like the new futuristic design...it had already taken away the sports car slick body design..looks more like driving a spaceship....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wa...new supra!

sure can buy lotsa plasma liao..kidding~

5115...now u have become Plasma Fanatic pula :rofl:

R35 look better than the new Supra la :biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
R35....new supra...i think i better buy a new plasma and watch movies of these 2 monster better,more realistic ma :biggrin:

A Perfect Match is a recent short film made by BMW Classic, where Jack insists on looking for a suitable replacement for his BMW 1602. This was an award winning BMW Feature short film that has made its name in Cannes and has won the Golden Dolphin award. Check out the awesome video

YouTube - A Perfect Match. BMW Classic.