• No one uses sidebar these days - Remove Entirely

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

good point there, will kiv this thanks
I've seen some apps/websites -- 9gag app, reddit app, with a "lights on/off" feature..that turns the theme to black background or white.

I prefer black bg, less strain on the eye. With a switch the user can choose.

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
I've seen some apps/websites -- 9gag app, reddit app, with a "lights on/off" feature..that turns the theme to black background or white.

I prefer black bg, less strain on the eye. With a switch the user can choose.
Agreed. Even 123movies and such has similar turn off lights feature
will definitely look into that

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Maintain the core function of ZTH.
Too much bling bling....will be disaster. IMHO.
Dark background is good. But when u switch to white background website. Eyes will blur for a while.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
I actually don't like black/dark background with white fonts, it actually strains my eyes.
Agree. Maybe Tom can leave this to be optional instead of fixed. Something like the ability to change background and text colour?

Any sifus have experience in decarbonising car engines? Does using bottles of cleansing chemicals work as claimed - whatever the brand?

Any reliable mechanic to do this service in Klang Valley?