WTA - Tuning e-manage for my Perodua Viva

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
Hi, :itsme:

can anyone advise me where to send my perodua viva for emanage tuning?
btw its an NA car, auto, just mod on exhaust.everything else is stock.

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
hi bro. did mine at prodrag sunway. same config just different car.
drop by and see Ali to get his pov.

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
hi bro. did mine at prodrag sunway. same config just different car.
drop by and see Ali to get his pov.
i didnt know prodrag can do tuning.

last time sent my car to JC Racing.
now i find it a bit lacking.
maybe coz recently re-do exhaust due to leak everywhere.

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
i didnt know prodrag can do tuning.

last time sent my car to JC Racing.
now i find it a bit lacking.
maybe coz recently re-do exhaust due to leak everywhere.
yeah they do bro and indeed i was satisfied.
bro ali even created 3 maps for me. dyno-ed at millennium sunway.

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
how much if install emanage to vr4?
i paid about RM1.6k all together for new emanage (2012 small version), installation and dyno.
im not sure about the charges for VR4 since my car is NA.

if u want his contact, feel free to PM me. cheerio.

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
yeah they do bro and indeed i was satisfied.
bro ali even created 3 maps for me. dyno-ed at millennium sunway.
i see...so they are not doin tuning in their shop.
i just sms him just now and he's not available this weekend.
a few other shop in sunway also busy this weekend.

they said about an event tomorrow in sepang.
guess i will postpone the tuning for now...

btw, any recommendations is highly appreciated. :biggrin:

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
i see...so they are not doin tuning in their shop.
i just sms him just now and he's not available this weekend.
a few other shop in sunway also busy this weekend.

they said about an event tomorrow in sepang.
guess i will postpone the tuning for now...

btw, any recommendations is highly appreciated. :biggrin:
yeah sunway will be buzzing with activities if got something at sepang. dyno shop pun usually full. one after another.
just wait for him.. sometimes he dyno cars at odd hours - early of the night til midnight depending on millennium's dyno availability.

Feb 10, 2005
asked someone & he said now emanage all clone because trust bankrupt already

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
asked someone & he said now emanage all clone because trust bankrupt already
cant agree more with the statement. but there are still original emanage out there.
taken from our very own Zth website.

btw, trust already back on track after 2009 :biggrin:.

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
anymore recommendation?i know another tuner but located in kajang dat can do on road tuning.
the thing is, he's quite far and haf to leave car for him to tune.hurmm... :smokin:

Can we DIY the Viper alike voice module?

So when we open/lock our car, it ll got the "Viper armed" and "Viper dis-armed" sound.

Feel annoying & bored with the standard alarm sounds which are di di, du du, doink doink sound like that -_-lll

Any DIY expert can share how to DIY this? Since nowadays, Fake BOV sound oso can DIY oledi, i think this voice module will b more easy, right?:cool: