Wira Aeroback Problem

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Folks...
I think who is driving Wira Aeroback also knoe what actually sucks problem at the back...
actually my Wira Aeroback back cover that cover the body and light at the bonnet there very noisy.... thus the stupid board... anything to solve this case arh?? wanna to mad liao everytime driving it...:banghead:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
satria also the same mag.the rubber that pushes the board against the
bonnet shrink liow.that's why the board vibrate.better get a new 1.if u
want to save money leh,get some rubber n push it between the rubber n the
board to make it come out a bit.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
satria also the same mag.the rubber that pushes the board against the
bonnet shrink liow.that's why the board vibrate.better get a new 1.if u
want to save money leh,get some rubber n push it between the rubber n the
board to make it come out a bit.
Thanks GT but now not onli the stupid board have sound... the stupid bonnet inner cover also... sucks.. :banghead:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
check the round clip whether it's still there.the one u push to lock.sometimes it
fall off.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
check already.. in good condition.. think that wanna to take it out but...hhhhaaaaiiii.. later water come inside the car...

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Mad liao.. later need to use those black gum to gum it...
too noisy.. my GF father said my Wira is like older than his Toyota LE.. shit...
Anyway..Thanks for the shared info...

GT.. BUMP??? whats that??hehehhehe

dreamsquall

Aug 9, 2007
lolz!!
try get some rubber map tht could reduce noise and stick them underneath, and edges, have few trial and error while u fixing those map
help a lot for my suzuki swift 1.0m which is using stupid board while supporting 1 set 3way speaker
damm kao heavy

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
lolz!!
try get some rubber map tht could reduce noise and stick them underneath, and edges, have few trial and error while u fixing those map
help a lot for my suzuki swift 1.0m which is using stupid board while supporting 1 set 3way speaker
damm kao heavy
rubber map ah... try it later and see how is the respond.. thanks anyway...:idea:

my car started shifting up and down while driving on a constant road.i have taken it to a transmission shop and they have found the following fault codes when test with ADS-1 Fault Diagnostic Scanner:1642 anomalous engine speed signal,100 gear monitoring
Need i remove the tranny and strip?