Which mod shop?

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
Need ur advice here guys. Where I can find a good service mod shop to fix my suspension in Klang Valley? N1, SS, KSP....? Basically I need they can give good advice on which suspension I should get, not bias like Kakimotor always HWL... :(

At this moment, I'm planning to get Koni Yellow + Eibach for my EK (4doors). Where can I get these with good price and best service? ;)

My objective is not bumpy, more on comfort yet lower the car to 25-40mm.

ngwei2402

Dec 20, 2004
like titan hwl hotbits absorber,
is serviceable,
if u feel too soft/hard,
they can change the setting to fit ur style.

but it's slightly expensive lah,
about 2000++ depends what car u use.

peterink2000

Jan 8, 2005
Old Klang Rd
I have a set of HWL height adjustables for sale. RM400.00 only. Front need to be rebuilt, rear is perfect. For Perdana V6 punya.

Its rather hard to describe this car. But imagine this, you walk into a used car lot having only 1 thought to buy a white Honda City that is within your budget, this one was there, without thinking too much you buy the car. After coming home with the car, you start to realize there is lots of stains, lots of dirt, different tone on the white, swirls everywhere. Now you feel the <Buyer Remorse...