Where to get meguairs..

narx

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Dec 6 2003, 02:32 PM
350z,

have tried the Meguiars Clay Bar + Quick Detailing and found that its not too bad.

currently am using full range of Diax and its so much easier using its claybar as it only requires water instead of Qdetailing.

Blackcat,

wax my car twice a month and at times, when i am not lazy, then 3 times.....

havent been using autoglym for quite some time. Havent had good results on it.
if u don`t mind me asking... whats a claybar?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
narx, Meguairs micro fiber cloth will costs you ~RM40.
It's micro fiber and thus will not leave scratches on your car when you wipe it. Of course you have to take care of the cloth too like NO softener and bleaching must be done on it.

narx

Originally posted by V-Spec@Dec 8 2003, 03:42 PM
narx, Meguairs micro fiber cloth will costs you ~RM40.
It's micro fiber and thus will not leave scratches on your car when you wipe it. Of course you have to take care of the cloth too like NO softener and bleaching must be done on it.
soaking in hot water?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
No probs.

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
Originally posted by Blackcat+Dec 8 2003, 11:41 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Blackcat @ Dec 8 2003, 11:41 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-NoTiGuY@Dec 6 2003, 02:32 PM
wax my car twice a month and at times, when i am not lazy, then 3 times.....
wah gf not jealous ah?

mearid oredi?

stuffs from UK (autoglym) rarely do wrong but it mostly preference.

I shy away from local and jap stuff , not becauze they aren't good but (in fact they are easier to apply) you need to wax more often to keep shine. tats all. [/b][/quote]
:)

yup..proton that turns ppl heard around ler...
narx,

you should be voted the biggest suan siower in penang's history.............

Meguairs on your car would be inevitably fantastic~!!!!!! :blink:

narx

the truth mah...always never drive ur car... can see u with the kelisa......

So still hanging out in SS and LUSH?.... what event r they having for christmas?

narx

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Dec 11 2003, 06:24 PM
no money to phak eww mah......

SS & LUSH? I dont know ler....
cycle bicycle leh...

does anyone know how to remove glue scar after we remove sticker at car body? after make car polish several times also can see the scar. my friend told me to do repaint job but it cost a lot of money. anybody have any experience with this?