where to buy clutches in KL??

May 30, 2007
Hiya i would like to know where to buy exedy, os giken, ogura or cusco twin plate clutches in Kuala lumpur?? i need a decent one for my fc3s 13b turbo engine!!!!

actually any large performance parts sellers in KL would be good!!!!!

ill be over there on holidays soon and the exchange rate from australia makes it pretty good to buy over there!!!

thankyou for your help

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
actually, just head to any sunway shop, thy most likely can import for u if they dun keep stock... i think ah choy there got one twin plate for fc. hks

phat7

May 21, 2004
Rupert - Its best to order directly from Exedy as they carry the complete range and whats even better is it has warranty. The exedy shop in KL is located in Jalan Ipoh and the guy handling inquiries is a very friendly chap. I'll see if i have their number in my car file.

rupert

May 30, 2007
that would be awesome if you could get that for me. the price for exedy stuff here is rediculous and os giken is hard to find! i have about 750hp so i need something decent!!!!!

skycaptain

May 2, 2005
Hiya i would like to know where to buy exedy, os giken, ogura or cusco twin plate clutches in Kuala lumpur?? i need a decent one for my fc3s 13b turbo engine!!!!

actually any large performance parts sellers in KL would be good!!!!!

ill be over there on holidays soon and the exchange rate from australia makes it pretty good to buy over there!!!

thankyou for your help
i got 2 used clutch sets,Os super single n Exedy single.interested mgs me.

RotaryBrothers

Jun 29, 2007
always call gein, 012-2176627 for racing clutches; single, super single, twin plate, even triple plate. he is clutch king!

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
i'm kinda wonder how each and every clutch behave.. i'll start a thread of discussion about clutches...

guys , any of u guys using
Zerone from kakimotor Air Filter with CF heatshield
or
Racecraft CF air filter
or
BMC Style air filter ?

how is it so far, does it have lot of restriction ?
havent physically seen the item b4 ,
bt i heard its too small for a 2litre turbo

any idea guys ?

pics are like below
http://www.kakimotor.com/web/images/products/108.jpg
http://www.kakimotor.com/web/images/products/105.jpg