Where can I buy Tufoil in Shah Alam?

skylab

Dec 6, 2004
Dear Mr FocalPoint,

I am thrilled to read so many good reviews about Tufoil. Since I am staying in Shah Alam, I would appreciate if you can share your distributor's address & contact number located in Shah Alam.

I am planning to pour my 1st Tufoil into my 11 years old 660 Perodua Kancil engine.

Your kind assistance is greatly appreciated.

Thank you

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
In Shah Alam, just proceed to Section 23 near the roundabout and the new flyover. Enter from the Federal Highway via UMW. Here there are lots of accessory shops but only one spare parts store smack in the middle. The name is E Maxx Auto. Tel: 03 55488900. Best of luck and thank you.

skylab

Dec 6, 2004
Thank you for the information. I've just purchased my Tufoil. Can't wait to pour it into my 11 years old Perodua engine...

Hi guys just want ..to know ur opinion

im going to buy satria 1.3 96/96 around 19-18k
and then modify it to SGti...

Well first i will not touch the engine just keep it..standard.

my dad give me 9k for the downpayment..so why should i kasi all of em rite
i will take 4-5k for my project

my list will be:

1. Original gti bodykits...or atleast front and rear is ori
2. Change Dashboard to gsr /or gti (meter etc)
3. Recaro Seat
4. 2 layer paint.
5. maybe some ICE for my car...