Wheels/Rims/Roda

im using Potenza RE11, got a pair from my fren that is selling cheap, took 3 guys to mount each tyre,
the tyre compound is very hard.
Your aspect ratio very low, right? 35 or 40 series? sidewall not enough space to flex, hard to mount...:smokin:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
Sifu, i wrong dy, mine is with inside outside, mean is assymetric sp sport

14961918369081066301082.jpg

[A]aronLJW;1064695703 said:
Still can haha, just become a wannabe only. I have lots of customer sticking non-related tyres name on their low-tier tyres.
Yalor, Saw Toyo on Indon tyres......lol:rofl:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
So if this one vs t1 sport? :confused:
I think the Sportmaxx TT is still better but no harm to try the T1 Sport since you can get it at very cheap used price at still good condition. After that then you can share back to us how it is. :biggrin:

Yup, agree. 1 is because cheap, and 2 you are not using them to go all out like on track. For daily, use them to their own limits, but they are not that far off. I would say quite close, probably poorer in the wet...:driver:

Hmm coz RE11 is already extreme category tire, so sidewall should be pretty stiff but the grip and performance must be excellent at least in the dry isn't it?

I cannot imagine how harsh ride this is! Must be bone crunching, teeth shattering ride...:biggrin:
my previous size is 265 30 19 but unfortunately my supplier does not have the size I required, only have 35 series, no choice had to go for it & the worst part had to remove my 15mm spacers :mad: if not the tyre will hit the fender, even after rolling the fenders twice.

grip on wet & dry tarmac is so so only as mine is a used tyre, I cant afford new though.

my previous size is 265 30 19 but unfortunately my supplier does not have the size I required, only have 35 series, no choice had to go for it & the worst part had to remove my 15mm spacers :mad: if not the tyre will hit the fender, even after rolling the fenders twice.

grip on wet & dry tarmac is so so only as mine is a used tyre, I cant afford new though.
Even though used, should be good in the dry since they are extreme tyres....:driver: