What is the maximum price you would pay for rims.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Bro. TitanRev change bigger no problem......hahaha

For me, still love Max or UHP category. I still love driving fast in the wet..... :driver:
I also limit to max category, not that I want to drive fast in the wet but just a good safety net for my average driving skill.

brokenjars

Jun 7, 2012
Kedah
Since we are talking about tires too, which most grippy tires for size 195/50/16 for around rm200 per tire?

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Since we are talking about tires too, which most grippy tires for size 195/50/16 for around rm200 per tire?
Wah for that low budget a bit difficult for 16', maybe just Maxxis Victra I-Pro. For 16' you need budget around rm300 to get good ones like Goodyear F1 Sport or Michrlin PS4.

brokenjars

Jun 7, 2012
Kedah
Wah for that low budget a bit difficult for 16', maybe just Maxxis Victra I-Pro. For 16' you need budget around rm300 to get good ones like Goodyear F1 Sport or Michrlin PS4.
Haha yeah i know rm200 is kinda low for uhp performance tires.
So far i found 3 tires. I like accelera design with 200 tw, but its hardly any shop selling and the brand is a bit unknown.
Accelera 651
Toyo TR1
Maxxis vitra ipro

So far i found 3 tires. I like accelera design with 200 tw, but its hardly any shop selling and the brand is a bit unknown.
Accelera 651
Toyo TR1
Maxxis vitra ipro
Accelera are Indonesian tyres. The 651 are extreme tyres. If can get at RM200 should try them out......lol

ReVolvolution

May 4, 2005
Accelera 651
Toyo TR1
Maxxis vitra ipro
among these 3, I would go for Toyo hands down.

ReVolvolution

May 4, 2005
Yours is 15", right? Rovelo extreme is the Road Racer R1. Nowadays many China makes too like Farroad X Arrow....
Rovelo is good meh? It’s from Vietnam and the company is owned by China‘s Sailun which makes one of the world worst tyres according to most report.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Accelera 651
Toyo TR1
Maxxis vitra ipro
651 is Extreme category and I read in the reviews this tire needs quite a bit of warm up otherwise the grip is rather poor.

TR1 can get for rm200? I saw mostly closer to rm250.

If budget only rm200, I highly recommend to just downsize to 15 instead so you can get proven good ones like PS3.

Reactions: vr2turbo

Garmin Mobile XT In Your Car~ZTH EXCLUSIVE~

DEMO VIDEO ON NOKIA 5800 ...​