Warning! Kepong ZTH-ians!

Thunderous

Nov 4, 2007
Hello all,

Got it from reliable source and just want to warn you guys bout car theft syndicate in Kepong that got busted by police in Aman Puri. They are the resident there and they stole and keep stolen car at their home but got busted by police last week. I believe there are more of them still at large.

REMEMBER TO LOCK OR CAR WHETHER YOUR AREA GOT SECURITY GUARD?SERVICE OR NOT!

PASS THE MESSAGE TO YOU FRIEND LIVING IN KEPONG.

THANK YOU

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
thanks bro...keeping an eye now...don wanna walk during CNY
haha:)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
car thieves everywhere now.....times are bad...
better buy chain and lock it to the lamp post....much safer...:)

twodee

Jun 13, 2005
jalan kebun
i live in dsara damai ( near kepong)....lost my wira gsr there...i do blive its their work....

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
why don't just take one wheel out or clamp your own ride???
heehee
thankz for the info.. be on a look out everyone even though not in kepong..

Thunderous

Nov 4, 2007
Ill try to get more sources. Hehe. HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!

Someone is probably making their moves this festive season. Careful =))

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i live in dsara damai ( near kepong)....lost my wira gsr there...i do blive its their work....
i used to stayed there too...near the pasar malam site....those ppl steal rims at nite..many ppl kena...my brother's new waja also kena stolen 2pcs....idiot!

Before the hype surrounding Gran Turismo 5 has even began to fade, its arch-nemisis, Forza, has released the trailer for Forza 4 that will find its way to all X-Box consoles next year.

While it took six years for GT5 to come about following the last version, Forza has really stepped on the gas pedal to bring us the fourth instalment in the...