Wanna ask...can satria 1.3 carb use turbo kit??

naim_222

Apr 23, 2005
www.kotey.cjb.net
hai....im newbies in car mod....just wanna ask can satria 1.3 carb use turbo kit??....

if do can, where and how much does it cost??....

hahaha.....just wanna hear the 'cchhiiinnngggg' sound.....ekekekekeee....of coz da budget low thats what it is.....

noeyedeer

Mar 1, 2005
outside there haf 1 wira carb that bolt on tebo...malaysia boleh...but personally i not recommend it...better u save the hard earn money and invest it with the mirage tebo...

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
noeyedeer said:
outside there haf 1 wira carb that bolt on tebo...malaysia boleh...but personally i not recommend it...better u save the hard earn money and invest it with the mirage tebo...
ya u r rite

turbo kit may cause many problem
so don think about it
furthermore the price is almost the same 4 u to tune up a good engine system

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
to bad ur 1.3, the closest drop in will only be 4g61T but then its rare, turbo kit into carb ?? will be a headache, can be done but not advisable, but then....."just wanna hear the 'cchhiiinnngggg' sound.....ekekekekeee....of coz da budget low thats what it is....."
just install DIY electronic BOV sound lah...?

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
erm..y wanna bolt turbo on 1.3carb? if wan performance..can ask carb sifu here to help u tune..

if wan play turbo..beter transplane engine...even u bolt on turbo kit into ur 1.3carb..wat car u can 'tapao'????

verticalimit

Mar 27, 2005
EVO3gsr said:
erm..y wanna bolt turbo on 1.3carb? if wan performance..can ask carb sifu here to help u tune..

if wan play turbo..beter transplane engine...even u bolt on turbo kit into ur 1.3carb..wat car u can 'tapao'????

can tapao own engine boom...can tapao porsche also if u 1(if the porsche is parking) hehe.just joking no joke no laugh no laugh no fun.hehe

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
bro, I suggest you to change to 1.5 block, drop in high cam, PnP head, tune length extractor and WEBER !!! I guaranteed you will satisfied with NA power,....go ask the legendary uncer Fred weber master heh heh, can tapau 1.8 summore whooooo, if not then consider MIVEC.

noeyedeer

Mar 1, 2005
yess...weber is a good choice...but be prepare on the FC thing..

Hey guy! im still new in Motorsport.

i have own a free throttle body s90 (62mm) for 4g13 i have a several question :-

1) what the benefits of using this TB?

2) can i use this TB with original OEM intake? how?

3) Any setting i need to do ? what?

help me with your experiences please! thank you.