W E L C O M E to M A C ! ! !

miras792000

Oct 10, 2013
HAHAH....sharing is caring ma......i don't need him to poison le, i myself sendiri already kena poison by looking at those trek photo....... :love:

walauweh... 1 more thing want to remind u haa... this mr stutz haa very good at poison all our member... even the Evo member already got his poison.. he's the poison king.... :rofl:
Once in a while must have one like that......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 AM ----------

No la. We just share good things together ma. Hahaha.
Yup, good thing must share......:top:

miras792000

Oct 10, 2013
Once in a while must have one like that......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 AM ----------

Yup, good thing must share......:top:
Share more good things then..... :driver:

---------- Post added at 07:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:53 PM ----------

how come i can't see my profile picture? its less than 64kb ma.....

hey there guys, as we are aware the have been many tread been open in regards of this topic, but rest assure all of them has its own agenda,

anyway the reason i am opening this tread is strictly for the purpose to share knowledge of how to mod a good mivec

as we know there are mivec on the road running on 200hp nowdays

so my question is...which is the best set up 1.6 or 1.8
what would be the best modification need to apply on a mivec to get a reliability engine for daily usage and...