Ultraman & Astro Boy Engine Oil

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
See what I discovered at ACE Hardware store (Ikano Power Centre) recently.
I almost pengsan when I saw this.

It's not cheap either at RM209

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i guess it's expensive copyright than the oil :rofl:

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
I guess it is for people with "Ultra" powderful cars or if you are driving a car like this one:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
xbalance2002:
but ultraman got weakness too...he only can only physically exist on Earth for approximately three to five minutes of Earth time...at the 1 minute mark,his color timer will start to blink liao~~~~

so tat means...this engine oil will be perform good around three to five minutes after it pour into the engine like ultraman...:biggrin:

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
wtf...how does ultraman related to engine...this one sure ur muffler will cough some fire all the way when u floor the pedal...

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
So conclusion, you use cartoon engine oil your expensive ride will MAT-1 :biggrin:

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
i think when ur car tat dun have petrol oredi will same like ultramen low enegry le...got the sound come out wan...hahaha

im juz curius
fitting in a 1.5 hydraulic clutch pump in a 1.6liter engine does it effect anything ?
its look almost the the same like the 1.6 hydraulic pump but smaller a bit ..
thanks !