Ultimate Camera Wheel Alignment

Hmmm...I think is possible and will be available in Malaysia. The workshop I went is using something similar like this...

But I think is more like sensor wise but still can see the car image whether it is position correctly. Have to pull the car...

Something similar but this is just another level higher...

Firstly good alignment not necessary new or high tech machine.
Every machine have to be calibrated and the person using must know how to use it.

This is new alignment machine in Quicksave, USJ

Look a bit different but Manjalara Michelin Workshop also using this. I always go there do alignment & balancing...RM35 only.

Yes, alignment very important. Tyre threadwear will wear properly instead later imbalance threadwear on tyres...lagi susah...

happened to me,hence nw i had to change all 4 tyres instead of 2,and the fella said adjust camber blabla,said if makan 1 side,go bck and change new tyre for me,muahahaha:rofl:
Yah! but he did not say change for free......hahahahahha:rofl:

ya tak ya juga, nvm small town, if he dunwan to change for free,wan to charge me service fee will ask all my fren boycott his shop,lolzz
thats the benefit of living in small town,wakaka
Always got pros and cons one. One of my friend posted to small town as bank branch manager. When I visited him, he said life is good. Most of the people knows him. Go to shop they respect you, get special price and so on, but cannot hanky panky loh.......kakakakakakkaka:rofl::rofl:

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
cons - no hanky panky, lolzzz...true that, every1 know who u r,in my case every1 knw my dad,zzzz...will be going bck tis sunday to test my car,den see which machine they use for alignment,lolz...:rofl:

where the best and good price shop to do polish.....just bought 2nd hand car..so need to look ok lar..hehhehehe