turbo timer for wira n/a

Nov 23, 2011
i want to ask something...i want to install hks turbo timer type 1 for my car,wira 1.5 manual carburetor.i want to know whether the "RPM FUNCTION and SPEED READING" can function on carburetor engine...please help me

izzz

Nov 23, 2011
speed reading ngn rpm tu function x???nk sambung kat mana??ni wiring diagram...carburetor mana ada ecu,so nk sambung kat mana wire (2) n (3) tu?

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
2 to tacho, 3 to speedometer, please take precautions before doing the wirings

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
u shud be able to read where the wires are located at on the meter's rear surface imo

boi

Sep 4, 2008
if i not mistaken rpm can function but the speed cannot...

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
yeah, exactly what i told u. see if its work, if it doesnt den uve proven boi to be correct :smile:

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one