Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
I think if convoy or competition then some might be interested:burnout:

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
there may be a convoy to Bidor soon.... yum yum....

Bump: there may be a convoy to Bidor soon.... yum yum....

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
cool, when?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Kah Fui is the Man!!:biggrin:

btw, any attractions in Bidor?? cause last time i only passed by when going to Pangkor...

danielwan

Nov 12, 2006
I'm OK with it Barb..Can simply just simply drink.. hehehe:rofl:

Bump: I'm OK with it Barb..Can simply just simply drink.. hehehe:rofl:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
I'm OK with it Barb..Can simply just simply drink.. hehehe:rofl:

Bump: I'm OK with it Barb..Can simply just simply drink.. hehehe:rofl:
then Makan how?? tapau MCD?:biggrin:

ajiz77

Nov 17, 2008
haha...gud idea bro...:driver:

hi all bosses,

i have a 4g13p proton saga engine with 12 valves. All my engine bearings is spoilt. i Would like to change my bearing to racing bearings. I heard that King's bearings are good. Can i use this bearings in my engine. why i am asking to change to racing bearing is because later i want to upgrade to racing cams and pulley. Pls if anyone can help me in the engine bearing cams and modifications and anywhere i can buy this engine parts from.

thanks you