Toyota Yaris, what do u think?

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
rollakid said:
wooo.. can that eps be modified and bolt on all kinds of cars?
Someone did modified the EPS to fit on an older Honda Accord. Lots of work but it really works.

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
Tohsan said:
ka_ren leng lui

when was tat?:regular_smile:
that day lor..... u yum cha with escaflowne ma... rite? so i hope he has explained everything that need to b explained abt the KLIMS yea. n c u there..

ps# sorry i hijacked ur thread.. sorry everyone

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
acbc said:
Someone did modified the EPS to fit on an older Honda Accord. Lots of work but it really works.
can it be modified to fit ae86 steering rack? sorry n00b question cuz i never really know how EPS look like or how they really work or how is their construction.

i'm now running with power steering rack but no powersteering. PS-pump's belt on my table now, didn't use it, since the seal inside the rack leak, so there's no preasure at all, feel like normal steering.

karen said:
ps# sorry i hijacked ur thread.. sorry everyone
hahahaha.. leng lui hijack thread nvm one hahahahaha *cabut*

Erm hi everybody/senior2x/sifu2x n buddy...

would lke to know, where is the good spot to install this bush for SGti....

N where to install it ( I mean shop/workshop/acc shop )