Tires suggestion for 195/55/15

kaihoong

Jun 1, 2019
Now mine current tyre is not working very well in wet (about 40-50k used, continental cc6). I planning to change new tyre after a few month, is there any review of your current tires performanxe please comment below.
My budget around 180-250 per pcs. Any suggestion and review for Yokohama Advan fleva, Michelin ps3, Hankook v12, Hankook v2. Any penang or area tires shop recommended.

Wah that kind of budget close eyes PS3 lor. No need think.

Reactions: sanekit and sweelt

Now mine current tyre is not working very well in wet (about 40-50k used, continental cc6). I planning to change new tyre after a few month, is there any review of your current tires performanxe please comment below.
My budget around 180-250 per pcs. Any suggestion and review for Yokohama Advan fleva, Michelin ps3, Hankook v12, Hankook v2. Any penang or area tires shop recommended.
From feedback, for wet still PS3 the best, dry then RE-003, Budget then Hankook V12Evo2. Hankook V2 Concept 2 is all seasons category, not summer. Yokohama Fleva not many users.....

out budget but want review from user ma
I am a user. I used RE003, Goodyear Eagle F1 D5, PS3..and now just started Kumho PS31 (no feedback yet).

Limpeh tell you close eyes PS3. I buy Kumho because no budget.

Reactions: parakey

kaihoong

Jun 1, 2019
I am a user. I used RE003, Goodyear Eagle F1 D5, PS3..and now just started Kumho PS31 (no feedback yet).

Limpeh tell you close eyes PS3. I buy Kumho because no budget.
How about Kumho ps31 review from you and other tyre

All depends what you want out of the tyres. You are currently on CC6, then PS31 will be much better than those, then V12Evo2, probably Fleva, RE-003 and best is PS3. But then again if for dry RE-003 can say to be better.
So you need to think it out, even my VR was fitted with LandGolden LG27 before for a few months, just drive within it's limit, but was quite surprise that it performed quite well.....lol

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Go for ps3, penang road full of water pool.
Ps3 is the best. My wira on ps3, ok.
Close eyes, wrap my eyes, i will vote ps3. lol...

kaihoong

Jun 1, 2019
All depends what you want out of the tyres. You are currently on CC6, then PS31 will be much better than those, then V12Evo2, probably Fleva, RE-003 and best is PS3. But then again if for dry RE-003 can say to be better.
So you need to think it out, even my VR was fitted with LandGolden LG27 before for a few months, just drive within it's limit, but was quite surprise that it performed quite well.....lol
If want to save budget, i will go for V12evo2, have budget then ps3. Will not consider re003 because many people review mention that not work well in wet.

This happen to those car park outside the 1U shopping center,those like to park their car beside the road side beside the shopping center need to be extra careful. This bunch of thief is dress in smart suit. They have 2 group of people ready. The first group of thief will purpose hang around and wait for you to go into shopping center after that, they will make your car alarm trigger maybe give a kick or something, if owner come out to check then they will aim others car. If after they...