Tire Price list Zth

Thats sad. I post so many. Maybe I syiok sendiri only lol.
One is about RM350. Bigger one RM400. Bibigbigbig lorry tow truck one RM740 pun ada.

Lubegard is addictive for ATF. This one get from VR2, 'authorized' dealer. :rofl:
Sorry, I am not. I am a user also.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 AM ----------

That actually sounds good too. :driver:
Drive carefully and safely with old tyres......:driver:

LucasChng

Sep 17, 2012
DELETED
Sorry, I am not. I am a user also.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 AM ----------

Drive carefully and safely with old tyres......:driver:
Lol. Means that am I the only one uses the stuff that I sell?:thefinger:

Sure, i will inform when there is one coming.

Brakes highly, depends on your pad.

GB, all while me and my friend running aged cars hardly burn gb during touge.
Manual or auto?

Touge ok but track then something else.....:driver:
Probably they afraid because all the while will be up Genting.....:biggrin:

LucasChng

Sep 17, 2012
DELETED
Auto leh..?

Also Lucas, Hup Shun just quoted me 250 each for 205/50/15's including installation and balancing.
Thats cheap! Even after my price revised also cannot fight. :banghead:

But the my supplier mainly on Michelin, not Bridgestone. But as my survey, 15'' price range not so competitive, 16'' and above will start having difference on the price range.

remember the black surface paint coat on trucks?

if it's available in small rattlecans i wanna buy to re-spray my bumper black trimming.
according to how tuff those bedliners are, iIMO once you spray 'em on ur linings, it'll last fer years!

can we actually get 'em anywhere? or hafta send to some place to get it sprayed?

tq.