Tinted Glass for JDM Cars

Hadi17

Dec 13, 2010
Johor
If can get.....:confused::biggrin:
Hehe .. my grandfather has a friend in JB.. he's a skin specialist .. he got approval for his car rdy ..
U try to say to any skin doctor ur skin burning when kena sun rays .. maybe can get..

---------- Post added at 01:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:12 AM ----------

for now I don't really bother to tint dark colour, just install curtain then all is good
Can lepas JPJ meyh ??:hmmmm:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Hadi17,
Even you get the exemption from the clinic,
JPJ required from medical report from Government Hospital.
Then to be renew from time to time.

Just change the glass, it would make you life easier.
Oder non privacy glass type from Japan/SG.

victor87,
The price to rent the rear glass for inspection is about that range.
I think you've completed the inspection.

Hadi17

Dec 13, 2010
Johor
Hadi17,
Even you get the exemption from the clinic,
JPJ required from medical report from Government Hospital.
Then to be renew from time to time.

Just change the glass, it would make you life easier.
Oder non privacy glass type from Japan/SG.

victor87,
The price to rent the rear glass for inspection is about that range.
I think you've completed the inspection.
oh i see .. walaoo if change to non privacy glass ori from japan costs RM800++ :vroam:
yes i've completed inspection .. you're correct, it cost me aeound there as well

RB26

GoKart Lover
Jul 14, 2005
selayang
www.mangoesteen.net
Bad tinting experiance today at Raytech Tinting puchong.

Dont know what they did and causing my brake light faulty. Didnt press the brake but the light keep ON.

ask them what happen Tai Chi me to check with Kia SC because my brake switch got problem. Not their fault. No choice I have to immediately drove to Kia SC for checking. they cant figure out what happen and advice me come on Monday for full cehcking as already 6PM saturday now. So i drove home my car with brake light on ALL THE WAY. And have to unplug brake fuse to not drain my car battery when over night.

I try to un-plug & re-plug the brake light switch @ the brake pedal and problem still same. Appearantly not the brake switch problem. Suspect was the water from into dashboard and kena some wiring. Tomorrow try expose the car to sun see if can help.

PLease dont visit that shop anymore. Very angry now I am. Driving the car with brake light on ALL THE WAY HOME. how dangerous I am. Very very angry.

Raytech, puchong.

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
Just a fxxk X way they dig our money, if u have a VIP badge infront they will just let u go.
What's a 'VIP' badge ?

JP ? Justice of Peace (Jaga Pintu)

PJK ? Pingat Jaksa Kebaktian (P*ki Jangan Korek)

Peguam ? (euphemism for a piece of sh!t)

DPMP ? (just telling everyone you have a big ego to make up for your small dick)

i'm now driving wira se with 4g15p right? does anyone know how can i modify to it?i plan to look for a block to change..
like those 1.6 Vtec change to CRV block then become 2.0 Vtec liow..
does anyone knows?