The most suitable tyre

last time while doing allignment at a shop in Lukut PD i saw a semi slick tyre in ver small size.
i went closer to see it its really small or the widely available size 15'.
closer inspection reveal it was 14 inch.not sure what brand but there is ATR written on the side.was abt to walk away when i recall i have a blm with stock rim at home...end up staring at the tire for few minutes.
ATR K Sports have 14" and looks like semi......:rolleyes:

He ask you, then you should be there loh......hhahahhahahah:rofl:

Rim shop last time got one in Glenmarie but close down liao......:rolleyes:
Seems the cheapest place to get rims and trade in High Value is Rawang. Not really the well known Kedai Papan.

Same lah! Distance, toll, time. I have heard of horror stories from Rawang also....
Is it? Later I share. U see if it is the horror shop LOL!

How's it goin folks... quick question to all that've upgraded their car's air filter... I just installed a Hurricane air filter in my Kelisa... the problem is when the mechanic installed it, he said he couldn't screw the whole air filter system on the engine... so basically he just screwed the head of the filter tube to the engine but left everything else "loose" <-- direct quote from the Abang mechanic... did you guys also encounter this problem when you upgraded your air filters...