the good and the bad for PORTING.

normality78

erm.. i think u guys abit messed up here.

he is asking porting. wat got it to do with smoothnes? if u port but didnt polish it, how come it will be smooth?

porting meaning u r enlarging the stock size. hence its increase flow. with increase flow surely u may wan to increase abit on fuel to match.

EFI meaning electronic fuel injection. what got it to do with self tuning?

Dino@Casper

May 13, 2005
P.J
Tuning itself means that the ECU learns that there is a change in the air intake system and learn to compensate the fuel itself

normality78

beyond_4896 said:
cuz kelisa will tuned it himself. hahahahaha.
wahahaha funny wat.
i think its REFUSED to be cheat. whahahah

normality78

Dino@Casper said:
Tuning itself means that the ECU learns that there is a change in the air intake system and learn to compensate the fuel itself
there is a limit on how much it can be compensate and the margin is very small

normality78

ur mt4 enaugh already la... can tune wonders liao if fall into good hand

Any of you guys here watch Top Gear? If you do, then surely you must be more than familiar with those three guys’ crazy antiques and challenges that they put towards a car that sometimes does not even seem logical or relevant to a consumer in assisting them in choosing a vehicle, like for example, racing a Corvette with burning fuel to test its acceleration or even trying to outrun an Apache gunship in testing...