The Biggest Modified Car BS

izso, to generate vortex so car become more faster...

keeltha

Jan 13, 2011
I got a story to share... my colleague friend's friend told him that his dc5 did 330km/h on highway...in Malaysia...

p/s: Downforce start take effective beyond 150km/h right ?

I got a story to share... my colleague friend's friend told him that his dc5 did 330km/h on highway...in Malaysia...

p/s: Downforce start take effective beyond 150km/h right ?
330km/h in Malaysia Highway? Guess that's the reason why u post up in this thread :rofl:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Don't know what the 'sonic hair' is used for though.
It is to generate a vortex of air so a wormhole can be formed just behind the car. Once the wormhole has been generated, the forces of gravity will push the car down and forward thus adding to overall clownforce and adding an additional 15% BHP and a further ~10% wHP if the wormhole is just 1micron away from the sonic hair.

This phenomenan is how sonic is able to run upside down when he achieves teminal velocity and goes into spinning mode. Scientists have been able to copy sonic's speed while eliminating the need to spin before achieving terminal velocity (via 10% WHP increase in power and additional clownforce) by placing the row of sonic hair in parallel to the wormhole instead if in line to the wormhole. By doing this, scientists have been able to average out the forces produced from the wormhole thru-out the surface of the vehicle it is placed on.

Scientists have cautioned though that there is a chance that the sonic hair if improperly installed with cheap double sided tape will come off at high speeds. When this happens, the wormhole becomes very unstable and instead of pushing the vehicle forward and down, it instead becomes a pathway to Thor's homeland. This has only been recorded once during testing and this was the root cause of the huge tsunami which happened thruout the Indian oceanfront which caused widespread destruction. Thor was shitting at that time and did not enjoy having a wormhole suddenly open near his anus sucking on his excrement hence sent his hammer thru the wormhole which was the root cause of the creation of the mega tsunami. Stories of the tsunami being caused by a giant undersea earthquake is a hoax. Everyone knows that earthquakes are caused by surbo's that are improperly installed which disrupts the strings of universe. Users can rest assured that all currently sold sonic hairs will not so easily fall off at high speeds as manufacturers have signed an international accord that all manufactured sonic hairs AKA vortex generators will be affixed with 3M double sided tapes.

peeche

May 16, 2006
Sin City, MY
dc5 330kmh possible ah? the gearbox can tahan?
if even the car able to reach 33o km/h.. does his ball can tahan.? :thefinger::rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

If it is true... then
Bugatti dont need W16 4 turbo, V6 will be enough tho...

If 330-100 km/h... I wont post it here :rofl:
malaysian road summore.. karak highway or nse.? hebatt.!

330km/h.....is crazy speed keeltha

ididn't know that any dc5 can go to that speed....

R35 I can believe la...DC5...:stoned:

dc5 330kmh possible ah? the gearbox can tahan?
That day AES caught Super Car only doing 260 plus, right? So DC5 is faster.....:confused: :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:44 PM ----------

R35 I can believe la...DC5...:stoned:
Dc5 faster because GTR 35 I think top speed is around 318kph only....:rolleyes:

Feb 10, 2005
once my sonic hair on a lancer kotak tercabut at cyberjaya, was not that fast though, the sound was loud (pom!) i though something landed on my roof

123, manage to find that piece back?

anyone selling those start/stop button ala pivot start button ?
i remember someone taht carries such button around 40-50 bucks ... EL lighted .