wtf brakes he got in front there i wonder

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
:o :o :o :o

RWD mini? pergh... what front brakes his using laaa?? pergggh... damn scary man. hahahaha

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Wau lau ee.... He can slide the car around the cones for 360 degree. Damn expert man. He did it consistently too.

It will be tough for Malaysians to take him on if he comes to AMF Autokhana Finals in December.

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
Originally posted by julianpang@Oct 16 2004, 13:18
Wau lau ee.... He can slide the car around the cones for 360 degree. Damn expert man. He did it consistently too.

It will be tough for Malaysians to take him on if he comes to AMF Autokhana Finals in December.
wei chaaamppp! let u know what your are facing up against in the finals ma....so u can practice mah :D
u wanna pinjam sportsman's car or not :lol: :lol: :lol:

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by canken2@Oct 16 2004, 15:53
wei chaaamppp! let what your are facing in the finals ma....so u can practice mah :D
u wanna pinjam sportsman's car or not :lol: :lol: :lol:
Sportsman aka Canken2,

I will consider your offer if you will fix your one-sided handbrake.

Btw, cars are provided for the Autokhana Championship final. However, I dont mind trashing your car for SS04 or AMF Autocross Round 2.

So on or not?

MaGiC55

wahh..damm fast donut n he can do endo somemore at the end of his run.. :lol: :P

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Originally posted by julianpang+Oct 16 2004, 15:58 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (julianpang @ Oct 16 2004, 15:58 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-canken2@Oct 16 2004, 15:53
wei chaaamppp! let what your are facing in the finals ma....so u can practice mah :D
u wanna pinjam sportsman's car or not :lol:  :lol:  :lol:
Sportsman aka Canken2,

I will consider your offer if you will fix your one-sided handbrake.

Btw, cars are provided for the Autokhana Championship final. However, I dont mind trashing your car for SS04 or AMF Autocross Round 2.

So on or not? [/b][/quote]
Heard Autokhana champion installing supermarket trolley wheels to side of his wira to do 720 degree turns.....walaueh....

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by MRMIC2@Oct 20 2004, 15:27
Heard Autokhana champion installing supermarket trolley wheels to side of his wira to do 720 degree turns.....walaueh....
I dont think by installaing trolley wheels on the side will help to achieve 720 degree.

May be we should try a pair of super traction full slick tyres in the front and 155/80/13 butter coated SIME tyres in the back. Guarantee will do 720 degree X 2times.

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
With the Sime tires, no need butter coating anymore... trust me...

Used to run with those on my old Iswara... Can use those to drift a front-wheel car... :D

Looks like 2012 is going to be a busy year for the new Toyota 86 as Toyota Motor Corporation reveals its GAZOO activity plans for this year. With attention on broadening the appeal of motorsports and nurturing more car enthusiasts, the activity plan is also aiming to make ever-better cars to improve the driver’s satisfaction.