td05 20g

jinkl-

Klang
Any users here using this hybrid please let me know
how is the effectiveness of this hybrid.
Im gonna get it done by tong.
My aim ? 1.3bar to get a total freaking g-force tht would make my passengers piss in the pants.

my settings

e-manage
510cc injectors
38mm wastegate tial
sard regulator
walbro fuel pump

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
OOOOOOooooooooooooo

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
u gonna put 20 leh....mahemz....

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
jinkl- said:
Any users here using this hybrid please let me know
how is the effectiveness of this hybrid.
Im gonna get it done by tong.
My aim ? 1.3bar to get a total freaking g-force tht would make my passengers piss in the pants.

my settings

e-manage
510cc injectors
38mm wastegate tial
sard regulator
walbro fuel pump
I think e-manage is not suitbale for this project.

jinkl-

Klang
joeker : y bro , not enough to manage the 20g ?

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
he simply say emanageler.....his going for mikotek....

jinkl-

Klang
joeker : thanks for the info , i guess the fella i asking for gonna cry heheheh, he just upgraded to 20g with standard ecu

jinkl-

Klang
joeker : thanks bro , dont worry im not the one with 20g now, the 20g guy is front of me crying

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
mahemz

keong_GSR

Apr 28, 2005
used td05 20g before but in mirage 61T,damn lag when 1 boost 1bar... :biggrin: if put in ur VR4,don't think it will lag la... this turbine can withstand till 1.8bar but kena cukup minyak la... good for ur spec la bro! mat salleh also used this turbine then can pump till 400ps over leh... why not u? e-manage can pakai actually...i kena tiu by thais ppl last time since i told them e-manage aka e-damage,they said this piggy back better then safc,depend on tuner only whether they pakar or not...they pakai this in their 2JZ cefiro which quoted around 500ps leh...goodluck,bro! :rock:

1malaysia greetings, I'm zul from Alor Setar, I have a 2nd generation civic, and now my car is no longer the way due to the flood drowned last year. I want to fix the engine problem but the cost is very high, so I want to change it resolved into the engine, the engine kind of hard to not know what the most ideal and no cutting off of the mounting, other than the standard engine .... intention to put the EFI engine ... help me get the best engine model .... pls ... thank for their...