Super single clutch or "clutch loceng" for wira

kirei9000

Jan 4, 2011
Johor Bahry
Hello guys.

Is there any clutch "loceng" for wira? Currently im using 4G15 carb(already change to injection). Now im still using clucth cable gearbox type. Any possible to change to clutch loceng or super single?

If possible, what brand, model, or spec can be match with my current gearbox n engine.

Please help me otai2 and master2!:adore:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
bro, care to tell us why u need such an expensive clutch kit?

kirei9000

Jan 4, 2011
Johor Bahry
bro, care to tell us why u need such an expensive clutch kit?
Actually its my project car. Maybe try to take part in drag race..

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:36 AM ----------

4g15 dun need use those high end clutch system....it wont make ur car fast, but sounds fast only

use that money to get a halfcut is better choice
I already mod my car. Waja stroker kit, mmc intake with perdana throtle body, n haltech sprint 500. I don't want to change the engine. Leceh to.deal jpj kind of thing.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
currently, wats yr hp output?

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
UNLESS...
you have been quoted or stumbled upon with a super duper cheap price...plug and play to your current GB.
then you can go for it.

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
exedy 3 puck for 4g15 is fine for those power levels, plug n play

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
Hmm..some mechanic say not good for the flywheel. Even Works racing clutch only good for 3-4 month. After that it will make the engine shaking at gear 1 n reverse when releasing the clutch..is that real?:stupid:
so, they recommend to use super single for your 4g15?
if i were you, i choose exedy racing clutch (3 puck)..
dont waste 2k to get super single...
exedy 3 puck will cost you only 500++..

boi

Sep 4, 2008
if i not mistaken theres no super single / loceng for 4g15 engine...but previously saw 1 engine using it but it modded from other car one...
with your current hp produced it is enough using 3 puck only...no nees for u t waist money and get headache looking for it...