Sonax Crayon

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
Do you guys know where to get Sonax Touch Up Crayon?
Seems it's hard to find.. Last time I see it at Tesco Melaka..

I've been searching for it at juscos,tescos, and carrefour's around
Klang Valley but can't find any. Any idea where to get this thing? tq

S_04

Originally posted by halteche6k@Apr 28 2004, 10:37 AM
i cant quite remember , but try out ENEOS !!
ouuhhh....................

wei tailo wat is that ahh????

g88

Jan 28, 2004
huh ?? juscos,tescos, and carrefour's dun have ?? Cannot be what...i just saw in Carrefour

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
Originally posted by Dremel@Apr 28 2004, 03:50 AM
Do you guys know where to get Sonax Touch Up Crayon?
Seems it's hard to find.. Last time I see it at Tesco Melaka..

I've been searching for it at juscos,tescos, and carrefour's around
Klang Valley but can't find any. Any idea where to get this thing? tq
ENEOS One Utama have a lot. Check it out!

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
carrefour? which one? i went to mv... wangsa maju.. subang.. but
can't find.. sold out already i think..

btw.. just bought it from eneos.. RM9 !!!! cheap lor compared to
tesco melaka(RM16-19)

thanxs guys.. case closed :D