Sifu's Please Save me ~ !

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
Im holding back the Rim which is 17inch. May I know which is the budjet and suitable brand sport spring for it ? My aim is 1.5 / 2 front, 2 Finger rear. Please suggest it. If you guys hav any shop recommended, i can drop by and purchase it. Zmax and Kimex.. Which is lower? Which is softer(Naik Kuda on uneven road) ?

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
Jack, your car also 2 finger oni ? I thought of 1.5
=_= 1.5 korek mer?
What about 2.5 finger? I sked to big gap from the mudguard. Later not nice.
My 15inch cannot use la.. 1 -> 3 gear my tyre keep lok lok lok..
Using 93 mivec.

zac

Feb 7, 2007
if u change bigger rim just because of tyre lok lok lok then i will suggest you use better 15" tyre like neova, or even semi slick... i use 16" also felt that very heavy,:slug: not suitable for NA lah... (me 93 mivec too:biggrin:)

JackWaiKit

Aug 9, 2008
www.friendster.com
Jack, your car also 2 finger oni ? I thought of 1.5
=_= 1.5 korek mer?
What about 2.5 finger? I sked to big gap from the mudguard. Later not nice.
My 15inch cannot use la.. 1 -> 3 gear my tyre keep lok lok lok..
Using 93 mivec.
My fren...
Korek, no korek lah...depends on ur stiffness or asb absorbtion distance...
I have also try the lowest coilover setting...but my coilover can't do...bcoz 17" mah!!!
And then i soften the spring until 1 finger loh...
WTF...hidraulic jack pun tak boleh masuk...(bottom of engine)

And then multi level car park also kena body...
some more soften spring conering like rally!!!

ur 2.5 finger is std lah...
is u wan 2 finger, then u have to potong spring...
by the time ur asb is be compress all the time ah...then cepat kong!!!
ur 2.5 finger now also korek coz u r using ori hidraulic asb(KYB) rig?
Change to gas asb!!!

India has definitely done a full U-turn in the eyes of the international motorsports scene, let alone Formula One. Now, the nation boasts its own Formula One team in Force India, two Formula One drivers in Karun Chandhok and Narain Karthikeyan and will be hosting its inaugural race in October this year...