semi bucket @ eneos only499

saltydogg

Jul 21, 2004
-dj-
hey eneos sent me the members offers.. they're selling 2 semi bucket seats for 499 including installation. anyone sat in these seats or bought these seats from them yet?

pls comment.. the offer ending soon already. i dont wana miss it if possible

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
rm499 a pair + install? ok wat.. hahaha but i think u should try it urself instead of asking other ppl, cuz u'll be using it not them. =)

saltydogg

Jul 21, 2004
-dj-
i need to find out the price to leather up the seat coz now all my seats are leather... if suddenly i fix 2 facing seats and diff colour.. it'll look so weird..

anyone knows any good shop doing cushion/leather lining for car seats?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
saltydogg,
MotoTrader magazine has a few adverts on leather works for car seats. Maybe you could check out their website at http://www.motortrader.com.my/
I ain't sure, but I feel that leather's get really hot when parked under the sun, no? But I also heard that it cools fast when the air cond is on too.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Leather is HOT under the hot sun... especially black like mine... have to open all the windows for at least 5 mins b4 driving off. If not, it can burn your ass (if you are wearing shorts).

Ronald_loulan

Dec 26, 2004
Bukit Serdang
saltydogg said:
hey eneos sent me the members offers.. they're selling 2 semi bucket seats for 499 including installation. anyone sat in these seats or bought these seats from them yet?

pls comment.. the offer ending soon already. i dont wana miss it if possible
Anymore info bout it...??

jc@

May 27, 2004
sorry to ask stupid thing,
but may i know where eneos is?

xerofighter

Not so senior member
Mar 2, 2004
Subang
acbc said:
Leather is HOT under the hot sun... especially black like mine... have to open all the windows for at least 5 mins b4 driving off. If not, it can burn your ass (if you are wearing shorts).
you tried driving butt naked before is it?

jc@ said:
sorry to ask stupid thing,
but may i know where eneos is?
1 Utama, where Ikea used to be.

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
moe6 said:
everyone should try once! kena roadblock then good luck explaining though :p
later didnt bring wallet cause didnt wear pant already, then how to give kopi?

bagi belakang mari? :D

currently plan to swap sohc to dohc to gain some respond and power, however, i just wonder is the ecu same between dohc and sohc?? really confuse cause the seller keep claim same, pls help all sifu:adore::adore::adore: