Selamat Hari Raya 2017

Hi Guys and Gals,

Wishing all Muslim members and friends Selamat Hari Raya 2017, and to others Happy Holidays.
Have a safe and pleasant journey for those on Balik Kampung and/or on Holidays.

Remember to get your car serviced, check your tyres and especially the air pressure....:driver:

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
Hi guys...
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri and Maaf Zahir Batin to all Muslim. Do let me know if any of you guys organize open house...hehehe.

Be patience, be cool, stay safe during this hectic road condition.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Selamat Hari Raya to all muslim zth members and happy holidays.
Drive carefully, don flooring too much. :driver:
Yup, fuel price not applicable to zth members. Hahahaha...

Selamat Hari Raya to all muslim zth members and happy holidays.
Drive carefully, don flooring too much. :driver:
Yup, fuel price not applicable to zth members. Hahahaha...
Fuel price went down for Raya for you to floor......hahhahhahahahha:rofl:

hi to all bro out there. i'm using perdana with rvr engine. can u all tell me the differences between this 2 engine and how to mods rvr so it can be powerfull like evo.

---------- Post added 04-16-2010 at 12:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 04-15-2010 at 11:57 PM ----------

bumpp....