Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

leinnz

Sep 28, 2005
Sure bo?hahahahaaha
My fren kena his motor need to chg back to stock and go inspection lagi.hahahahhaaha
After raya then I might installback
no more summons on exhaust for now.

Reactions: minibeany

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
Wira update.

Is quite some time I didn't update anything about my car.
No update=No problem hahahahahahahhahahahahahah

One day my car cannot start i tot was my battery kong but I juz change on last November
So after jump start my car and bring my car to check,is not my battery problem is my alternator issue charging is quite slow. Mechanic say when open aircond and light the charging volt should be around 13.5v or above.
Mine is 12.1~5 like that.

So today I go and get a new one Rm198 recond is rm160 I better get new better.
The brand is Gvolt made in Malaysia lagi. Support Malaysia product . hahahahahaha

parakey

Apr 30, 2012
Wira update.

Is quite some time I didn't update anything about my car.
No update=No problem hahahahahahahhahahahahahah

One day my car cannot start i tot was my battery kong but I juz change on last November
So after jump start my car and bring my car to check,is not my battery problem is my alternator issue charging is quite slow. Mechanic say when open aircond and light the charging volt should be around 13.5v or above.
Mine is 12.1~5 like that.

So today I go and get a new one Rm198 recond is rm160 I better get new better.
The brand is Gvolt made in Malaysia lagi. Support Malaysia product . hahahahahaha
Do you use your car a lot? Seems like after buying it, many things breaks down

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
Do you use your car a lot? Seems like after buying it, many things breaks down
I always drive for work. 1 month drove around 1k~1.2k km
Yes,the car breakdown alot when I bought it. But now juz only those old thing that broke down only.

Instead fixing I felt like I was restoring the car to new. Hahahahahahaha
If I list out this thing I had change it really is “restoring” instead of “repairing”
Hahahahahhaha

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
If u are nearby segambut, can go try those big spare parts shop like New Hoong Fatt, they sell damn cheap. Sorry small spare part shops.
Anyways, pls buy branded ones la. APM etc if u want hassle free and long term usage.

Either reconds selling too expensive or new is subpar
Ya man, should be 300++ for ori wira

remember the black surface paint coat on trucks?

if it's available in small rattlecans i wanna buy to re-spray my bumper black trimming.
according to how tuff those bedliners are, iIMO once you spray 'em on ur linings, it'll last fer years!

can we actually get 'em anywhere? or hafta send to some place to get it sprayed?

tq.