RadioStar Alarm - Bulk Purchase (Malacca)

armik

Apr 20, 2005
Hello,

I am organising a bulk purchase for Radiostar alarm in Malacca.

I will be able to get discounts if I can have a group of interested purchasers.

Feel free to pm me for pricing.

If you are interested to find out more about the functions and features, you can pm or call me at 012 635 9913.

Thanks.

armik

armik

Apr 20, 2005
I have received many personal messages asking about the pricing.

For those who tried to PM me and I have not replied, pls PM me again because I was having some technical problems yesterday.

Thanks.

armik

soonghm98

Jun 16, 2005
armik said:
I have received many personal messages asking about the pricing.

For those who tried to PM me and I have not replied, pls PM me again because I was having some technical problems yesterday.

Thanks.

armik

How much is the pricing for radio star alarm?

armik

Apr 20, 2005
Soonghm98,

I've pm-ed you.

cheers,
armik

armik

Apr 20, 2005
Yo Zacker,

I've already pm-ed you.

By the way, I now have 5 confirmed interested purchasers. This bulk purchase will end next week.

I will be arranging to meet up with all who have confirmed interests.

cheers,
armik

armik

Apr 20, 2005
Other than Mcca

Dear Sonictheory,

I've pm-ed you the price list.
Klang Valley, Mcca & Seremban is possible...ok to meet up for a
demo & purchase as well as installation...

rgds,
Armik

spec.check

Feb 7, 2005
if I am not mistaken, Radiostar has dealers in all the states in Malaysia.

cheers,
spec.check

dear sifu,

i would like to swap engine 4g92 dohc with ngv.

how much the price and what thing do o need to take care.

thank you